Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Liddell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Liddell

4.9 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of shippy s

shippy s

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"India Allen was as pleading as your quote. Keep it up State Farm!"
Profile photo of Greg Sutton

Greg Sutton

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my experience with State Farm!! Super awesome staff, really saved me a bunch of money on my car insurance (No Gecko ❌). Highly recommended, Best Rates. Less than a month in, my rates has already decrease! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Rene Cervantes

Rene Cervantes

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zohary was very helpful with understanding my insurance.an she made sure I understood everything made me feel comfortable with my transition to State Farm by far the BEST!!"
Profile photo of Dee B

Dee B

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and efficient. Chris worked diligently with my wife and I to meet our needs and find us a policy that fit us best."
Profile photo of Ebony Sanderlin

Ebony Sanderlin

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Chris Liddell was very professional, knowledgeable, and answered my questions promptly and thoroughly. He went above and beyond to explain each step of the process and provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Rich Raines

Rich Raines

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service. Briana had me in and out in a breeze. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of thinh nguyen

thinh nguyen

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Briana Tyars is the best. Very prompt, detail, and professional. I love doing business with her. She is a super star. Thanks."
Profile photo of Darrel Nelson

Darrel Nelson

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding! My agent, Briana Tyars, was amazing. She made me feel very comfortable and she guided me step by step to get the results I needed."
Profile photo of Kendra Mcburnie

Kendra Mcburnie

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Chris Liddell was responsive and professional from our initial conversation . He was patient with me , very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. It’s my first home purchase and he even provided me with additional information outside of the services he was providing for me with State Farm . For example, which home Warranty works great for him and his home . Not only did he help me understand and finalize my policy . He communicated with my home purchase seller via email to ensure the mortgage company receives the policy binder in a timely fashion . He also got me started on my first life insurance policy which was long over due . What really topped off his services is that he wasn’t my initial insurance agent . My agent was great but we weren’t really a match. I asked him is it possible for me to switch agents and he gladly told me sure , just ask for him when I call. Thank you Chris for your services it is greatly appreciated and I look forward to working with you as needed for all my policies in the future !"
Profile photo of Doris Chen

Doris Chen

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Liddell has been a great State Farm Agent. He is easy to communicate with and has been proactive about informing me of applicable discounts for my car insurance. He has also connected me with a State Farm Agent in the new location I will be moving to. Thanks Chris!"
Profile photo of Karen Guzman

Karen Guzman

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best, I loved the customer service! She was very thorough, answered all my questions, and got me the policy that best worked for me."
Profile photo of Cecil Diggs IV (BiggCease)

Cecil Diggs IV (BiggCease)

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Briana is a hard worker"
Profile photo of Tianna Swain

Tianna Swain

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Briana helped me get the best policy I needed for me and my family she went above and beyond. Friendly and fast would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Ashley Ramos

Ashley Ramos

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came from a competitor insurance company, I always pay my insurance on time, my insurance premium kept increasing every term and they could not give me a valid reason, long story short I walked into the office one day in hopes to finding a insurance company that provides a policy with out the extreme price increase each term, and a agent that I could have there to explain to me everything and help me feel confident with my coverage and cost. Thank you zohary for all your help you are wonderful. I highly recommend Zohary she made sure I understood everything and felt comfortable transitioning to State Farm."
Profile photo of Vetrice Wilson

Vetrice Wilson

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the customer service and how he looked at every area of assist me due to having a large family. He also meet needs with my home where i was able to pay much cheaper and get more and better service. Now we have the bundle. Customer service is not a department but an attitude and i really love his concerns for my family. We really appreciate him."
Profile photo of Andriah Brunt

Andriah Brunt

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed a bundle when moving to Atlanta a few months ago and they found and walked me through an amazing deal and provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Tracy Taylor

Tracy Taylor

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a life insurance policy from this branch , and everyone was very friendly and helpful. The life insurance policy I received was at an affordable price and I was very satisfied."
Profile photo of Jada Hodge

Jada Hodge

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is so professional! I had no problems what so ever. The rates are amazing. Definitely recommend to anyone. I love great customer service."
Profile photo of The Team

The Team

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed some papers notarized, I made an appointment. I was able to get to get it done. Very professional I have to say, one of my most memorable experience."
Profile photo of zohary uribe

zohary uribe

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. One of the best State Farm Team!!!"
Profile photo of Kandii Martinez

Kandii Martinez

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zohary , is the best there is. She is very professional and gives you great details on everything you need help in home, auto and life. Completely recommend giving them a call or visit for all your needs !"
Profile photo of Arthur Claudio

Arthur Claudio

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved to Atlanta and have bundled all our insurance needs with Chris Liddell's State Farm office and have been overjoyed with the responsive answers to all our questions and the net result of our coverage and cost! Wonderful service oriented agents!!"
Profile photo of Katy Harrison

Katy Harrison

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for many years and really appreciated the time Chris took to review my plan with me. His office proactively reached out to schedule the call and Chris was thorough in explaining each part of my policy. I highly recommend an agent like Chris who ensures you fully understand what you're paying for, and that you plan in advance with the proper coverage for your lifestyle and needs."
Profile photo of Zeke Haslam

Zeke Haslam

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agent continues to provide great services. My spouse and I have had four different State Farm agents since relocating to Atlanta. By far, Chris Liddell is the best!"
Profile photo of Christopher Myrick

Christopher Myrick

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team was very informative and helped out greatly with switching my policies."