Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maya Walker

Maya Walker

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Walker
"I recently had an incredibly positive experience with State Farm that I feel compelled to share. Having encountered a puzzling issue with my billing, I was fortunate enough to have Josette as my sales rep. From the moment she picked up the phone, her demeanor was nothing short of warm and professional. Josette not only resolved the billing discrepancy swiftly but also took the initiative to review my account to ensure I was getting all the discounts for which I qualified. It was refreshing to interact with someone who genuinely cared about my concerns and was committed to ensuring I was fully satisfied with the resolution. It’s not every day you encounter such dedication and commitment to customer satisfaction, which seems to be the standard at this particular office. I highly recommend this company to anyone seeking a reliable and customer-focused car insurance provider."
Profile photo of D E

D E

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D E
"Appreciate the team at Chris Liddell's office. My agent retired and they have seamlessly managed the transition and welcomed me into their agent family."
Profile photo of Peter Leitten

Peter Leitten

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Leitten
"Josette and Chris are fantastic to work with for your insurance needs. They were able to swiftly work with my mortgage servicer to ensure everything was ticked & tied appropriately!"
Profile photo of Darnell Pierce

Darnell Pierce

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darnell Pierce
"Lessie (Rep) was great! Very knowledgable and patient. She will go through any concerns along with best rates. You will not regret making the choice going with StateFarm and choosing her or any other reps."
Profile photo of Aliyah Houston

Aliyah Houston

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aliyah Houston
"I contacted Chris Liddell State Farm & was connected with Josette. She quoted my insurance, asked a lot of questions to make sure I got all the discounts I qualified for and explained my policy to me where I understood my coverages. No one has ever explained my insurance like she did & I’m grateful for that!! Thank you Josette for your outstanding skills & warm customer service. I will be sending my friends & family your way for insurance in the future."
Profile photo of Jeramey Blomquist

Jeramey Blomquist

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeramey Blomquist
"Great customer service Kala was so helpful in answering every question I needed answering.."
Profile photo of kala Blomquist

kala Blomquist

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kala Blomquist
"I started here in January and I must say I am thankful and grateful to be apart of a great team! I love the atmosphere and all the teamwork we have!"
Profile photo of Faith Kenae

Faith Kenae

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Kenae
"I felt the need to leave a 5 Star review for Josette! She was patient, knowledgeable and understanding with me when I purchased my life insurance policy with this agency. I appreciated her helpfulness; she took time & answered all of my questions. If you’re looking for life, auto or home insurance I highly recommend you give them a call! You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Trina Ellis

Trina Ellis

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Ellis
"Kala Blomquist is excellent. She is reliable and very pleasant. Great addition to the company."
Profile photo of Nicole Chase

Nicole Chase

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Chase
"I spoke with Kala Blomquist about different policies. She was patient with me and answered questions. Very polite and friendly."
Profile photo of Naomi Jaee

Naomi Jaee

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Jaee
"A great team, I appreciated working with Josette H. She was kind and made sure I was taken care of. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Edward Coleman

Edward Coleman

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Coleman
"Chris Liddell State Farm office is extremely polite and they are very informative.. Ms. Blomquist was very helpful and I will continue to do business with them. Everyone in the office is polite amd definitely refer people to this office"
Profile photo of Bryan Garner

Bryan Garner

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Garner
"I always get great service from Chris's team - every time I call, no matter who I talk to. Really helpful when the kids started driving, giving options and ways to get more discounts."
Profile photo of Rico Regnier

Rico Regnier

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rico Regnier
"Just had another great interaction with my agent, Josette Houston. She is truly knowledgeable about the products and services that State Farm offers!"
Profile photo of Antonio Callaway

Antonio Callaway

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Callaway
"Lessie was very knowledgeable and helpful in assisting me with my insurance needs. I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of antiquia smith

antiquia smith

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by antiquia smith
"I am so grateful that I was connected with Lessie. I recently had a bad experience with my other insurance company. I have researched several companies and this one made it to the top of my list after talking to her. I heard so many pros about State Farm. I was truly sold on my decision. This conversation went so smooth and she had an answer to every question. It’s nothing like someone selling you something and telling you what they think you want to hear. She was on the money and very patient with me. I know I asked a thousand questions. Again thank you for your assistance. You made my day a lot easier!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Wilson

Jeffrey Wilson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Wilson
"Josette was so kind, professional and answered all my questions. Very grateful to have her help me with my policy. If I need anything else she is the one that will be assisting me."
Profile photo of Joei B

Joei B

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joei B
"All I can say is I love working with Chris & his team!! Everyone is always helpful, knowledgeable and professional!! I couldn’t ask for a better agency. If you’re looking for insurance in or around the Atlanta area, contact Chris Liddell State Farm-you won’t be disappointed! 😊"
Profile photo of Danisha West

Danisha West

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danisha West
"Lessie was super helpful and knowledgeable in assisting me with my insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sheree Chapman

Sheree Chapman

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheree Chapman
"Awesome office to be associated with they always take care of my needs and have excellent customer service. India took care of my needs with professionalism and was quick to answer questions about my account. Thank you"
Profile photo of Shantrice Carrecker

Shantrice Carrecker

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shantrice Carrecker
"Me and my wife has been trying to find the best quote for life insurance. Ms. Lessie Banks helped us out big. My wife and 1 were pleased with her professionalism and her knowledge about life insurance because I had no idea what we should actually looking. Thanks Ms. Banks. And thanks state farm"
Profile photo of Andrew Raley

Andrew Raley

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Raley
"Great service and quick response time! India got me squared away with the information I needed with professionalism!"
Profile photo of Marsha Davis

Marsha Davis

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Davis
"Working with Mr. Liddell was easy and detailed. He worked with me to compare my current policy against the new offerings from State Farm to ensure that I was covered to the same extent or more. I appreciate his listening to my concerns."
Profile photo of Joseph Grin

Joseph Grin

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Grin
"I'm back with the State farm Family thanks to Chris Liddell! This brother is the truth and genuinely cares about saving you money!"
Profile photo of Nay Gandara

Nay Gandara

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nay Gandara
"Overall best insurance experience I’ve ever had. Zoe took the time to break everything down for me and actually helped me understand what my current coverages were and what she had to offer. She was able to double my coverage and save me money. Definitely referring her to all my close friends and family. Thank you so much Zoe!"